Connecticut Animal Cruelty Prevention and Education Program
Course For Animal Cruelty provides access to the Animal Cruelty Prevention and Education Program, an educational program that, in accordance with Connecticut General Statutes § 46b-140(c) and Connecticut General Statutes § 53a-30(a)16, is often required in the state of Connecticut for individuals that are facing charges related to animal cruelty.
Our Animal Cruelty Prevention and Education Program has been written to meet national standards and is recognized by courts and organizations that allow distance learning. The Course For Animal Cruelty program provides meaningful content intended to meet court, legal, or employer requirements. We also recommend the Animal Cruelty Prevention and Education Program for personal growth.
This online Animal Cruelty Prevention and Education Program is recognized throughout the United States and satisfies court, legal, and employment requirements.
Our Animal Cruelty Prevention and Education Program is 100% online and self-paced, which allows you to start and stop at any time and as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.
The course can also be taken on any device that has access to the Internet:
- Desktop computers
- Laptop computers
- Smart phones
You can even start on one device and continue on another!
Your Animal Cruelty Prevention and Education Program certificate comes backed by a 100% money-back guarantee.
If your certificate is not accepted for any reason, contact us and let us know. We will refund you the full price of the course.
Lowest Price Guarantee
Starting at only $25, we offer the lowest priced Animal Cruelty Prevention and Education Program with absolutely no hidden fees; guaranteed! If you find a similar course for a lesser price, we'll beat it! Just contact us and let us know. It's that simple!
|Course duration||Total price||Start now|
|4 hours||$25.00||Start your 4-hour course now|
|8 hours||$45.00||Start your 8-hour course now|
|10 hours||$55.00||Start your 10-hour course now|
|12 hours||$65.00||Start your 12-hour course now|
|16 hours||$85.00||Start your 16-hour course now|
The course price includes an enrollment verification letter and your certificate of completion. We do not charge additional fees for providing these documents.
Is this the class I am required to take?
The Animal Cruelty Prevention and Education Program has a number of different names but they all reference the same class requirement. If you have been instructed to take any one of the following classes then our online Animal Cruelty Prevention Class may satisfy that requirement:
Is this distance learning program (online class) acceptable in my county?
In some cases the court or rules of a particular county may disallow distance learning. This means that the Animal Cruelty Prevention and Education Program cannot be taken with an online provider. Below is a listing of every county in the state of Connecticut. Those displayed in red and with an are specifically known to reject certificates from distance learning providers: