Oregon Animal Cruelty Prevention Education Program
Course For Animal Cruelty provides access to the Animal Cruelty Prevention Education Program, an educational program that, in accordance with Oregon Revised Statutes § 167.350(4), is often required in the state of Oregon for individuals that are facing charges related to animal cruelty.
Our Animal Cruelty Prevention Education Program has been written to meet national standards and is recognized by courts and organizations that allow distance learning. The Course For Animal Cruelty program provides meaningful content intended to meet court, legal, or employer requirements. We also recommend the Animal Cruelty Prevention Education Program for personal growth.Start now for only $25 Is this class acceptable in your county? Click to find out!
This online Animal Cruelty Prevention Education Program is nationally recognized and satisfies court, legal, and employment requirements.
Our Animal Cruelty Prevention Education Program is 100% online and self-paced, which allows you to start and stop at any time and as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.
The course can also be taken on any device that has access to the Internet:
- Desktop computers
- Laptop computers
- Smart phones
You can even start on one device and continue on another!
Your Animal Cruelty Prevention Education Program certificate comes backed by a 100% money-back guarantee.
If your certificate is not accepted for any reason, contact us and let us know. We will refund you the full price of the course.
Lowest Price Guarantee
Starting at only $25, we offer the lowest priced Animal Cruelty Prevention Education Program with absolutely no hidden fees; guaranteed! If you find a similar course for a lesser price, we'll beat it! Just contact us and let us know. It's that simple!
|Course duration||Total price||Start now|
|4 hours||$25.00||Start your 4-hour course now|
|8 hours||$45.00||Start your 8-hour course now|
|10 hours||$55.00||Start your 10-hour course now|
|12 hours||$65.00||Start your 12-hour course now|
|16 hours||$85.00||Start your 16-hour course now|
The course price includes an enrollment verification letter and your certificate of completion. We do not charge additional fees for providing these documents.
Other benefits include...
Free enrollment confirmation letter.
Free certificate of completion sent via email.
Instant certificate upon completion of course requirements; 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
No tests. You cannot fail the course!
Is this the class I am required to take?
The Animal Cruelty Prevention Education Program has a number of different names but they all reference the same class requirement. If you have been instructed to take any one of the following classes then our online Animal Cruelty Prevention Class may satisfy that requirement:
Is this distance learning program (online class) acceptable in my county?
In some cases the court or rules of a particular county may disallow distance learning. This means that the Animal Cruelty Prevention Education Program cannot be taken with an online provider. Below is a listing of every county in Oregon. Those displayed in red and with an are specifically known to reject certificates from distance learning providers: